ARDELL DellaLoggia

June 2, 2011

Writing on this blog today after having parked it for a long time. So this is an Update that I am planning to use it again.

Today is my 21st (update: will be 24 years 6/1/2014) Anniversary in Real Estate. This is a “parked” blog that I started a very long time ago.

Most of my writings, and today’s Anniversary Post are over on Rain City Guide

Almost as many, though different posts over on  my blog. I tend to be a bit more specific there and am often talking to my clients vs the general public. .

My email address is Ardelld@gmail.com and my phone is 206-910-1000.

I can be reached at 206-910-1000 or ardelld@gmail.com.

Just putting up a quick post here today as a “place holder”. I’m reshuffling my blogs and my priorities. 🙂

Leave a Reply

